topmenuleft
  • line
  • line
  • Home
  • Contact Us
  • Careers
  • Photo Gallery
  • Site Map
Name 名稱 Telephone 電話 Web Site 網址
     
Aeroflot Russian Int'l Airlines 俄羅斯國際航空 (852) 2537 2611 www.aeroflot.org
     
Aerolineas Argentinas 阿根廷航空 (852) 2868 1870 www.aerolineas.com
     
Air Canada 加航 (852) 2867 8200 www.aircanada.ca
     
Air China 中國國際航空 (852) 3102 3030 www.airchina.com.cn
     
Air France 法國航空 (852) 2769 6662 www.airfrance.com
     
Air India 印度航空 (852) 2522 1176 www.airindia.com
     
Air Mauritius 毛里裘斯航空 (852) 2523 1114 www.airmauritius.com
     
Air New Zealand 紐西蘭航空 (852) 2862 8988 www.airnewzealand.com
     
Air Niugini 新畿內亞航空 (852) 2524 2151 www.airniugini.com
     
Air Seychelles 塞舌耳航空 (852) 2866 8826 www.airseychelles.net
     
All Nippon Airways 全日本航空 (852) 2769 6032 www.ana.co.jp
     
American Airlines 美國航空 (852) 2826 9102 www.aa.com
     
America West Airlines (852) 2926 2030 www.americawest.com
     
Asiana Airlines 韓亞航空 (852) 2769 7782 www.asiana.co.kr
     
Australian Airlines 澳亞航空 (852) 2822 9000 www.australianairlines.com.au
     
Austrian Airlines 奧地利航空 (852) 2525 5222 www.aua.com
     
Biman Bangladesh Airlines 孟加拉航空 (852) 2721 5393 www.bdonline.com
     
British Airways 英國航空 (852) 2216 1088 www.britishairways.com
     
Cathay Pacific Airways 國泰航空 (852) 2747 1234 www.cathaypacific.com
     
China Airlines 中華航空公司 (852) 2843 9800 www.china-airlines.com
     
ChinaEastern Airlines 中國東方航空 (852) 2216 1088 www.ce-air.com
     
China Southern Airlines 中國南方航空 (852) 2216 1088 www.cs-air.com
     
Continental Airlines 美國大陸航空 (852) 3198 5777 www.continental.com
     
Delta Airlines 達美航空 (852) 2526 5875 www.delta.com
     
Egyptair 埃及航空 (852) 2865 1122 www.egyptair.com.eg
     
EI AI Israel Airlines 以色列航空 (852) 2380 3362 www.elal.com
     
Emirates Airlines 亞聯酋航空 (852) 2801 8777 www.emirates.com
     
Ethiopian Airlines 埃賽俄比亞航空 (852) 3104 0162 www.flyethiopian.com
     
Eva Airways Corp. 長榮航空 (852) 2769 8218 www.evaair.com
     
Finnair 芬蘭航空 (852) 2117 1238 www.finnair.com
     
Garuda Indonesia 嘉魯達印尼航空 (852) 2840 0000 www.garuda-indonesia.com
     
Gulf Air 海灣航空 (852) 2882 2892 www.gulfairco.com
     
Hainan Airlines 海南航空 (852) 2877 0333 www.hnair.com
     
Dragonair 港龍航空 (852) 3193 3193 www.dragonair.com
     
Japan Airlines 日本航空 (852) 2847 4567 www.jal.co.jp
     
Japan Asia Airways 日本亞細亞航空 (852) 2847 4567 www.japanasia.co.jp
     
Kenya Airways 肯亞航空 (852) 2312 0231 www.kenya-airways.com
     
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 荷蘭皇家航空 (852) 2180 2180 www.klm.com
     
Korean Air 大韓航空 (852) 2769 7511 www.koreanair.com
     
Lanchile Airlines 智利航空 (852) 2546 9817 www.lanchile.com
     
Lufthansa German Airlines 德國漢莎航空 (852) 2868 2313 www.lufthansa.com
     
Malaysia Airlines 馬來西亞航空 (852) 2525 2321 www.mas.com.my
     
Mexicana Airlines 墨西哥航空 (852) 2542 3228 www.mexicana.com
     
Northwest Airlines 美國西北航空 (852) 2810 4288 www.nwa.com
     
Orient Thai Airlines Co Ltd 泰國東方航空 (852) 2366 6869 www.orient-thai.com
     
Pakistan Int'l Airlines 巴基斯坦國際航空 (852) 2366 4775 www.piac.com.pk
     
Philippine Airlines 菲律賓航空 (852) 2769 6253 www.pal.com.ph
     
Qantas Airways 澳洲航空 (852) 2822 9060 www.qantas.com.au
     
Royal Brunei Airlines 汶萊皇家航空 (852) 2869 8608 www.bruneiair.com
     
Royal Jordanian 皇家約旦航空 (852) 2861 1811 www.rja.com.jo
     
Royal Nepal Airlines 皇家尼泊爾航空 (852) 2769 6046 www.royalnepal.com
     
Saudi Arabian Airlines 沙地阿拉伯航空 (852) 2377 2070 www.saudiairlines.com
     
Scandinavian Airlines 北歐航空 (852) 2865 1370 www.scandinavian.net
     
Singapore Airlines 新加坡航空 (852) 2520 1313 www.singaporeair.com
     
South African Airways 南非航空 (852) 2877 3277 www.saa.co.za
     
Sri Lankan Airlines 斯里蘭卡航空 (852) 2521 0708 www.airlanka.com
     
Swiss Int'l Airlines 瑞士航空 (852) 3002 1330 www.swiss.com
     
Thai Airways International 泰國國際航空 (852) 2876 6000 www.thaiair.com
     
Turkish Airlines 土耳其航空 (852) 2861 3111 www.turkishairlines.com
     
United Airlines 聯合航空 (852) 3129 2300 www.unitedairlines.com
     
Varig Brazilian Airlines 巴西航空 (852) 2511 1234 www.varig.com.br
     
Vietnam Airlines 越南航空 (852) 2810 6680 www.vietnamair.com.vn
     
Virgin Atlantic Airways 維珍航空 (852) 2532 3030 www.virgin-atlantic.com
     
Xiamen Airlines 廈門航空 (852) 2529 8818 www.xiamenair.com.cn

本公司接受了ATV金錢世界節目的電視訪問,以下是電視訪問片段: